Listed Mainboard IPO TEMPAYE

Aye Finance IPO GMP, Subscription & Allotment Status Today

Aye Finance is a Mainboard IPO with a price band of Rs 122.00 to Rs 129.00 that listed on 16 Feb 2026 at a listing gain of 0.00%. Track its full GMP history, subscription data and listing details here.

Price Band
₹122.00 - ₹129.00
Lot Size
116 Shares
Bidding Closes
11 Feb 2026
Listing Date
16 Feb 2026
Will you apply for this IPO?
Is this GMP accurate?
IPO Details

Complete IPO information

Current GMP ₹0
Estimated Listing Gain +0.00%
Price Band ₹122.00 - ₹129.00
Issue Price Approx ₹129.00 Crores
Listing Price ₹129.00
Lot Size 116 Shares
Issue Type Mainboard
Registrar TBA
Exchange NSE, BSE
Retail Quota TBA
Overall Subscription TBA
Listing Date 16 Feb 2026
Minimum Investment ₹14,964
Head-to-head

Compare Aye Finance IPO with similar IPOs

Compare Aye Finance with any other IPO

Analysis

IPO Snapshot & Investor Takeaways

At the upper end of its price band, Aye Finance is priced at ₹129 per share. With a minimum lot size of 116 shares, a retail investor applying for one lot would need approximately ₹14,964 to participate in this Mainboard issue.

The latest recorded Grey Market Premium for Aye Finance stands at ₹0, implying an estimated listing gain of around 0.00% over the issue price if it holds until listing. This is down ₹0.35 from its previously recorded level. GMP reflects informal grey-market sentiment rather than a guaranteed outcome, and can change at any point until the day of listing.

Mainboard IPOs list on the main platform of BSE/NSE, typically involve larger issue sizes, and draw participation across retail, HNI and institutional (QIB) investor categories.

Timeline

IPO roadmap at a glance

✓
Bidding Opens 09 Feb 2026
✓
Bidding Closes 11 Feb 2026
✓
Allotment TBA
✓
Listing 16 Feb 2026
Grey Market Premium

Daily GMP status

Date GMP Change Gain
16 Feb 2026 ₹0.00 -₹0.35 0.00%
12 Feb 2026 ₹0.35 +₹0.35 0.27%
10 Feb 2026 ₹0.00 -₹1.00 0.00%
06 Feb 2026 ₹1.00 -₹2.00 0.78%
05 Feb 2026 ₹3.00 - 2.33%
Swipe to see more →
Market Lot

Application size breakdown

Category Lots Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 Lot 116 ₹14,964
Retail Maximum 13 Lot 1,508 ₹1,94,532
S-HNI Minimum 14 Lot 1,624 ₹2,09,496
S-HNI Maximum 66 Lot 7,656 ₹9,87,624
B-HNI Minimum 67 Lot 7,772 ₹10,02,588
Swipe to see more →
Fund Utilization

Objects of the Issue & Official Documents

Analysis

Aye Finance IPO – Key Details

Parameter Details
IPO Open Date February 9, 2026
IPO Close Date February 11, 2026
Face Value ₹2 per equity share
Price Band ₹122 – ₹129 per share
Issue Size Approx ₹1,010 Cr
Fresh Issue Approx ₹710 Cr
Offer for Sale (OFS) 2,32,55,813 equity shares
Issue Type Book Built Issue
IPO Listing BSE, NSE
Analysis

Aye Finance IPO – Market Lot Details

Category Lots Shares Amount
Retail Minimum 1 116 ₹14,964
Retail Maximum 13 1,508 ₹1,94,532
S-HNI Minimum 14 1,624 ₹2,09,496
S-HNI Maximum 66 7,656 ₹9,87,624
B-HNI Minimum 67 7,772 ₹10,02,588
Analysis

Aye Finance IPO – Reservation Details

Investor Category Shares Offered Reservation (%)
Anchor Investor 3,56,98,420 –
QIB (Excluding Anchor) – 75%
NII (HNI) – 15%
Retail – 10%
Analysis

Aye Finance IPO – Anchor Investors Details

Parameter Details
Anchor Bidding Date February 6, 2026
Shares Offered 3,56,98,420 Shares
Anchor Size ₹460.51 Cr
Lock-in Period (50% Shares – 30 Days) March 14, 2026
Lock-in Period (50% Shares – 90 Days) May 13, 2026
Analysis

Aye Finance IPO – Important Dates

Event Date
IPO Open Date February 9, 2026
IPO Close Date February 11, 2026
Basis of Allotment February 12, 2026
Refunds Initiation February 13, 2026
Credit to Demat Account February 13, 2026
IPO Listing Date February 16, 2026
IPO Bidding Cut-off Time February 12, 2026 – 5 PM
Analysis

Aye Finance IPO – Promoters & Holding Pattern

Particular Details
Promoter Status The Company Does Not Have An Identifiable Promoter
Promoter Holding Pre Issue –
Promoter Holding Post Issue –
Analysis

Aye Finance IPO – Objects of the Issue

Purpose Amount (₹ Crores)
Not Disclosed –
Not Disclosed –
Not Disclosed –
Analysis

About Aye Finance IPO

Aye Finance started its journey in 1993 and has been involved in the business of offering secured and unsecured small business loans for working capital, including mortgage loans, ‘Saral’ Property Loans, and secured and unsecured hypothecation loans, primarily to micro-scale MSMEs.
 

Furthermore, the company is ready to provide a business loan so the business can grow, and as collateral assets or property of the business. 
 

It provides loans to businesses like manufacturing, trading, services, and agriculture-related businesses. The company helps 586,825 active customers in 18 states and 3 union territories and manages a lot of money for them. Aye finance provide loans, including mortgage loans, secured hypothecation loans, and unsecured hypothecation loans.

Analysis

Aye Finance IPO – Company Financial Report

Period Ended Revenue (₹ Cr) Expense (₹ Cr) PAT (₹ Cr) Assets (₹ Cr)
2023 ₹643.34 ₹571.94 ₹39.87 ₹3,126.00
2024 ₹1,071.75 ₹843.89 ₹171.68 ₹4,869.59
2025 ₹1,504.99 ₹1,279.98 ₹175.25 ₹6,338.63
Sep 2025 ₹863.02 ₹780.44 ₹64.60 ₹7,116.01
Analysis

Aye Finance IPO – Valuation (FY2025)

KPI Value
ROE –
ROCE –
EBITDA Margin –
PAT Margin –
Debt to Equity Ratio –
Earning Per Share (EPS) ₹9.51
Price / Earning (P/E) Ratio N/A
Return on Net Worth (RoNW) 12.12%
Net Asset Value (NAV) ₹90.00
Analysis

Aye Finance IPO – Peer Group Comparison

Company EPS P/E Ratio RoNW % NAV Income
SBFC Finance Limited ₹3.21 27.32 11.57% ₹29.61 ₹1,306.16 Cr.
Five-Star Business Finance Limited ₹36.61 12.07 18.65% ₹215.22 ₹2,847.84 Cr.
Analysis

IPO Lead Managers aka Merchant Bankers

  • Axis Capital Ltd. 
  • IIFL Capital Services Ltd. 
  • JM Financial Ltd. 
  • Nuvama Wealth Management Ltd.
FAQ

Aye Finance IPO FAQs

Aye Finance IPO GMP today is Rs 0. Investors can use this GMP along with price band and subscription status for a better IPO review.
Aye Finance IPO price band is Rs 122.00 to Rs 129.00. Check the latest issue price, lot size and GMP together before applying.
Aye Finance IPO open date is 09 Feb 2026, close date is 11 Feb 2026, and listing date is 16 Feb 2026.
Aye Finance IPO lot size is 116 shares. The minimum retail investment is Rs 14,964.
Aye Finance is classified as a Mainboard IPO. This helps investors quickly understand the issue category and exchange segment.
Aye Finance IPO subscription status currently shows Subscription data is currently awaited.
Community discussion

Comments

Share a useful question or insight about Aye Finance.

Loading comments...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. All comments and replies are reviewed before appearing.

Related Topics
Aye Finance IPOAye Finance GMPAye Finance IPO GMPAye Finance IPO GMP todayAye Finance grey market premiumAye Finance price bandAye Finance subscription statusAye Finance allotment statusAye Finance listing dateAye Finance lot sizeAye Finance IPO reviewAye Finance IPO listing gain estimateAye Finance GMP calculatorAye Finance IPO 2026